Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Svensson, Anne Krustrup Laboratory Technician anne.krustrup@anivet.au.dk +4521621833 8841/C20, 3043
Teisner, Signe Brandstrup Research Project Staff signe.teisner@anivet.au.dk
Thodberg, Karen Senior Researcher karen.thodberg@anivet.au.dk +4593522604 8863/K23, 3012
Thomassen, Lisbet Laboratory Technician lisbet.thomassen@anivet.au.dk +4529742719 8843/C22, 3012
Thomsen, Peter T. Professor ptt@anivet.au.dk +4593522644 8861/K21, 3039
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laboratory Technician winnie.ostergaard@anivet.au.dk +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard Postdoc mitho@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3024
Thorup, Vivi Mørkøre Assistant Professor vivim.thorup@anivet.au.dk +4520637229 8861/K21, 3034
Tind, Leif Serup Research Project Staff leif.tind@anivet.au.dk +4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Research Project Staff annemette.toft@anivet.au.dk +4587157603
Toft-Petersen, Elisabeth Research Assistant elisabethtoft@anivet.au.dk +4520831179 8861/K21, 3032
Trankjær, Jan Research Project Staff jan.trankjaer@anivet.au.dk
Truelsen, Asmus Beck Trainee asmus.truelsen@anivet.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Senior Researcher mette.vaarst@anivet.au.dk +4522901344 8861/K21, 3045
van der Heide, Marleen Elise Postdoc marleen.vanderheide@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3045
van Zadelhoff, Kristian Laurens Research Assistant kristianvanzadelhoff@anivet.au.dk
Vestergaard, Mogens Senior Researcher mogens.vestergaard@anivet.au.dk +4523103774 8841/C20, 3036
Vissing, Michael Ove Skov Research Project Staff mviss@anivet.au.dk
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Postdoc dvs@anivet.au.dk 8853/D23, 3292
Wang, Wenji Postdoc wangwj@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3021
Weisbjerg, Martin Riis Professor martin.weisbjerg@anivet.au.dk +4587158046 8841/C20, 3040
Williams, Catherine Assistant Professor catherine.williams@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3026
Woyengo, Tofuko Awori Associate Professor woyengo@anivet.au.dk +4520996694 8841/C20, 3039
Xu, Jiajia Postdoc jiajia.xu@anivet.au.dk
Yue, Yuan Postdoc yuan.yue@anivet.au.dk 8855/P25, 3368