Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Georgaki, Despoina PhD Student despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio Postdoc gigi@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3025
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anivet.au.dk 8867/K27, 3215
Grosso, Ruben Adrián Postdoc rag@anivet.au.dk 8853/D23, 3292
Grycel, Katarzyna Postdoc kgrycel@anivet.au.dk
Hall, Vanessa Jane Professor vh@anivet.au.dk +4520619275 8855/P25, 3371
Handberg, Stina Greis Laboratory Technician stina.handberg@anivet.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Hansen, Birgit Storm Agricultural Staff Member birgits.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4587157589 8215
Hansen, Hanne Hessellund Laboratory Technician hhh@anivet.au.dk 8843/C22, 3012
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Postdoc nikolaj.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4528605590 8841/C20, 3045
Hansen, Sally PhD Student sally.hansen@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anivet.au.dk +4551448783 8853/D23, 3235
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Member of Administrative Staff annelouise.hellwing@anivet.au.dk +4587157903 8841/C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Researcher britt.henriksen@anivet.au.dk +4593522557 8861/K21, 3037
Herskin, Mette S. Professor mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 8863/K23, 3019
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene PhD Student fuglsang@anivet.au.dk +4520996505 8863/K23, 3014
Høgh Kroier, Maria Research Fellow mhk@anivet.au.dk +4593522999 8853/D23, 3212
Høiberg, Ole Technician ole.hoiberg@anivet.au.dk
Høj, Luna Hvass Research Project Staff lunahvass@au.dk
Højberg, Ole Senior Researcher ole.hojberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157792 8853/D23, 3236
Houbak, Birthe Agricultural Technician birthe.houbak@anivet.au.dk +4521621568 8863/K23, 3011
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin PhD Student emma.hvas@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3046
Iburg, Tine Associate Professor timi@anivet.au.dk +4520974963 8861/K21, 3036
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Senior Researcher kli@anivet.au.dk +4529630094 8867/K27, 3208
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Research Technician henningh.jacobsen@anivet.au.dk +4520964470 8215
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Research Project Staff mija@anivet.au.dk
Jakobsen, Tina Senior Consultant tina.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4526116315 8855/D25, 3306
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Senior Agricultural Technician torkild.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4587157601 8843/C22, 3004(1)
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Agricultural Staff Member allan.kvorning.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801997 8215
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Research Project Staff celina.roessner@anivet.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt PhD Student emma.hvidtfeldt@anivet.au.dk S20, 3336
Jensen, Julie Sloth Department Secretary jsj@anivet.au.dk +4520679508 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinarian Nurse karink.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4525159195
Jensen, Kim Assistant Professor kj@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3032
Jensen, Kurt Preben Research Technician kurtp.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522248992 8215
Jensen, Mads Ravn IT Staff Member madsr.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4541893288 8867/K27, 3213
Jensen, Margit Bak Professor margitbak.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522365482 8863/K23, 3009
Jensen, Søren Krogh Professor skj@anivet.au.dk +4587158076 8845/F20, 3365
Jensen, Tage Cæsar Research Project Staff tagecjensen@anivet.au.dk +4522283743
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laboratory Technician ingerm.jepsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621960
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven PhD Student jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 8853/D23, 3232
Johannsen, Anne Trainee anne.johannsen@au.dk
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer PhD Student jakob.johannsen@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3390
Johansen, Marianne Data Manager marianne.johansen@anivet.au.dk +4593522510 8867/K27, 3216
Johansen, Thea Scheel Toft Trainee Animal Technician theastj@anivet.au.dk +4593522116
Jørgensen, Emma Tøfting Member of Administrative Staff emmatoefting@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3363
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Senior researcher emeritus henry.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587158071 8853/D23, 3237
Jørgensen, Louise Kongsgaard Research Assistant lkj@anivet.au.dk
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Research Project Staff mettel.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587154298 D23, 3252
Jørgensen, Natasha Research Assistant natjo@anivet.au.dk +4520836559 8861/K21, 3032