Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anivet.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Adji, Antonia Vania PhD Student antonia.adji@anivet.au.dk +4593521186
Akin, Sibel Trainee Animal Technician sibela1006@anivet.au.dk
Alexandersen, Søren Professor sa@anivet.au.dk +4522410997 D25
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc gaf@au.dk +4528992257 8863/K23, 3023
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anivet.au.dk +4521621824 8863/K23, 3029
Andersen, Jens Bech Senior consultant with personal management jba@anivet.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157526
Anneberg, Inger Emeritus/Emerita VIP inger.anneberg@anivet.au.dk +4521745708 8861/K21, 3032
Bak, Mette Harder Research Project Staff mette.bak@anivet.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157597
Baysi, Ulia Renfelia PhD Student urb@anivet.au.dk
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anivet.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth PhD Student ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.bitsch@anivet.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anivet.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anivet.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger Gardener/Animal Technician dibo@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3022
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor cfb@anivet.au.dk +4551938665
Boye, Jenny Katrine Research Assistant jboye@au.dk
Brandt, Steen Georg Head of Secretariat steengeorg@anivet.au.dk +4528750221 K27, 3207
Bundgaard, Louise Associate Professor loubun@anivet.au.dk D25
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henrik.callesen@anivet.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anivet.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Li-Hsuan PhD Student lihsuan.chen@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long PhD Student long.chen@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21, 3032
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520993407 8863/K23, 3011
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate Professor jwc@anivet.au.dk +4593508853 8863/K23, 3010
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520769985
Christensen, Thomas Research Project Staff thomas.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4529450129
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Postdoc mathilde.coutant@au.dk 8863/K23, 3025
Crone, Maria Laboratory Technician mcr@anivet.au.dk
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anivet.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anivet.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Associate Professor tina.dalgaard@anivet.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Research Project Staff henrik.elkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Enemark, Heidi Larsen Professor hle@anivet.au.dk +4520829588 D25
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Associate Professor ricarda.engberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anivet.au.dk +4520250286
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Postdoc maiken.engelsmann@au.dk
Eriksen, Jonas Research Project Staff jonas.eriksen@au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Assistant Professor maria.eskildsen@anivet.au.dk F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Assistant Professor takele.feyera@anivet.au.dk F20
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8867/K27, 3205
Fragtrup, Kristine Research Project Staff kristine.fragtrup@au.dk
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Buildings Manager maf@anivet.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Frydkjær, Birgitte Research Project Staff birgittefrydkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Georgaki, Despoina PhD Student despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk