Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anivet.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc amorimfranchi@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3310
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anivet.au.dk +4587158082 8846/F20, 3370
Andersen, Jens Bech Senior consultant with personal management jba@anivet.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Simone PhD Student simone.andersen@anivet.au.dk
Andersen, Vivi Kleis Research Project Staff vivi.andersen@anivet.au.dk
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor emeritus inger.anneberg@anivet.au.dk +4521745708 8846/S20, 3335
Bak, Mette Harder Agricultural Technologilist mette.bak@anivet.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anivet.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth PhD Student ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271
Bertelsen, Maja PhD Student maja@anivet.au.dk FS20, 3319
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.bitsch@anivet.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anivet.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anivet.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anivet.au.dk 8846/F20, 3368
Brandt, Steen Georg Head of Secretariat steengeorg@anivet.au.dk +4528750221 K27, 3207
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor cfb@anivet.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henrik.callesen@anivet.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anivet.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long PhD Student long.chen@anivet.au.dk
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520993407 8846/F20, 3357
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate Professor jwc@anivet.au.dk +4593508853 8846/S20, 3332
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520769985
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Research Assistant mathilde.coutant@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3319
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anivet.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anivet.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Associate Professor tina.dalgaard@anivet.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Research Project Staff henrik.elkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Associate Professor ricarda.engberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anivet.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N PhD Student maiken.engelsmann@anivet.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Postdoc maria.eskildsen@anivet.au.dk F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anivet.au.dk S20
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8846/F20, 3353
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Agricultural Technologilist maf@anivet.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Georgaki, Despoina PhD Student despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio PhD Student gigi@anivet.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anivet.au.dk K27, 3215
Handberg, Stina Greis Laboratory Technician stina.handberg@anivet.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Hansen, Birgit Storm Agricultural Staff Member birgits.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4587157589 8215
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder nikolaj.hansen@anivet.au.dk
Hansen, Sally PhD Student sally.hansen@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anivet.au.dk +4551448783 G22, 3078
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Member of Administrative Staff annelouise.hellwing@anivet.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Researcher britt.henriksen@anivet.au.dk +4593522557 8846/S20, 3342
Herskin, Mette S. Senior Researcher mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 8846/S20, 3312