Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anivet.au.dk +4551448783 +4551448783 G22, 3078
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Member of Administrative Staff annelouise.hellwing@anivet.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Researcher britt.henriksen@anivet.au.dk +4593522557 8846/S20, 3342
Herskin, Mette S. Senior Researcher mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 +4550502969 8846/S20, 3312
Højberg, Ole Senior Researcher ole.hojberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157792 D23, 3326
Houbak, Birthe Agricultural Technician birthe.houbak@anivet.au.dk +4521621568 +4521621568 8846/F20, 3357
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin PhD Student emma.hvas@anivet.au.dk
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene PhD Student fuglsang@anivet.au.dk S20, 3309
Høgh Kroier, Maria mhk@anivet.au.dk
Iburg-Krogh, Mette Administrator mette.iburg@anivet.au.dk +4541893136 8846/S20, 3345
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Senior Researcher kli@anivet.au.dk +4529630094 +4529630094 K27, 3208
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Research Technician henningh.jacobsen@anivet.au.dk +4520964470 8215
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Research Project Staff mija@anivet.au.dk
Jakobsen, Tina Senior Consultant tina.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4526116315 K27, 3220
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Senior Agricultural Technician torkild.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4587157601 +4522114144 C20, 3031
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Agricultural Staff Member allan.kvorning.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801997 8215
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Research Project Staff celina.roessner@anivet.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt PhD Student emma.hvidtfeldt@anivet.au.dk S20, 3336
Jensen, Julie Sloth Department Secretary jsj@anivet.au.dk +4520679508 +4520679508 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinarian Nurse karink.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4525159195
Jensen, Kim Assistant Professor kj@anivet.au.dk C20
Jensen, Kurt Preben Research Technician kurtp.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522248992 8215
Jensen, Mads Ravn IT Staff Member madsr.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4541893288 K27, 3218
Jensen, Margit Bak Professor margitbak.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522365482 8846/S20, 3344
Jensen, Søren Krogh Professor skj@anivet.au.dk +4587158076 F20, 3365
Jensen, Tage Cæsar Research Project Staff tagecjensen@anivet.au.dk +4522283743
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laboratory Technician ingerm.jepsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621960 D23, 3325
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer PhD Student jakob.johannsen@anivet.au.dk
Johansen, Marianne Data Manager marianne.johansen@anivet.au.dk +4593522510 K27, 3216
Johansen, Thea Scheel Toft Trainee Animal Technician theastj@anivet.au.dk +4593522116
Josiasen, Lene Education adviser lene.josiasen@anivet.au.dk
Juhl, Camilla Research Project Staff camilla.juhl@anivet.au.dk
Jørgensen, Emma Tøfting Member of Administrative Staff emmatoefting@anivet.au.dk
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Senior researcher emeritus henry.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587158071 D23, 3327
Jørgensen, Johanne Cecilie D Research Project Staff Jc.tulle@gmail.com
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Research Project Staff mettel.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587154298 +4525170110 D23, 3252
Kaiser, Marianne Postdoc marianne.kaiser@anivet.au.dk +4522354544 +4522354544 8846/F20, 3352
Karlshøj Julegaard, Ina PhD Student au733394@anivet.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Kurt Research Project Staff kurt.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst PhD Student maria.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard Member of Administrative Staff rikke.kjaerup@anivet.au.dk +4587157889 +4560202642 D25, 3330
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor - Section manager knuderik.bachknudsen@anivet.au.dk +4520647598 G22, 3073
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anivet.au.dk +4593509032 8846/S20, 3308
Kollerup, Line PhD Student lk@anivet.au.dk +4522396513 S.20, 3317
Kongsted, Hanne Researcher hanne.kongsted@anivet.au.dk +4587157853 +4593508454 8846/S20, 3343
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Associate Professor mogens.krogh@anivet.au.dk +4523659010 8846/F20, 3356
Kudahl, Anne Braad Senior Advisor anneb.kudahl@anivet.au.dk +4521794074 8846/F20, 3354
Larsen, Mogens Senior Researcher mogens.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4593588299 C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Assistant Professor mona@anivet.au.dk +4593522543 8846/S20, 3311
Larsen, Torben Senior Researcher torben.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4587158057 C20, 2049