Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Lashkari, Saman Assistant Professor saman.l@anivet.au.dk F20, 3364
Lauridsen, Charlotte Head of Department charlotte.lauridsen@anivet.au.dk +4524439639 DP25, 3305
Lee, Geonil PhD Student gilee@anivet.au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Dahl Agricultural Technologilist stli@anivet.au.dk +4593508255 8846/F20, 3370
Lund, Peter Professor - Section manager peter.lund@anivet.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Senior Researcher hellen.laerke@anivet.au.dk +4520739941 F20, 3385
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laboratory Technician birgith.loth@anivet.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Research Project Staff lisa.lovendahl@anivet.au.dk +4522897205 8215
M. Panah, Farhad PhD Student farhadm.panah@anivet.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Graves Member of Administrative Staff mette.gravesmadsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522638 K27, 3206
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard PhD Student pernille.madsen@anivet.au.dk
Maigaard, Morten PhD Student morten.maigaard@anivet.au.dk
Malmkvist, Jens Senior Researcher jens.malmkvist@anivet.au.dk +4587157956 +4561706674 8846/S20, 3330
Mc Loughlin, Eimear Theresa Postdoc e.mcloughlin@anivet.au.dk +4593521123 8846/S20, 3335
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo IT Staff Member connie.middelhede@anivet.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke PhD Student nvme@anivet.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Allan Buildings Manager allan.mikkelsen@anivet.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Mikkelsen, Lasse Sommer Project Manager lsm@anivet.au.dk D25, 3304
Muhlig, Britta Research Project Staff britta.muhlig@anivet.au.dk DKC
Munksgaard, Lene Professor Emeritus lene.munksgaard@anivet.au.dk +4524765079
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese PhD Student tja@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Märcher, Lisbeth Laboratory Technician lisbeth.marcher@anivet.au.dk +4521622073 +4521622073 G22, 3074
Møller, Steen Henrik Senior Researcher steenh.moller@anivet.au.dk +4587157926 8846/S20, 3329
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Librarian amen@anivet.au.dk +4593508541 S20, 3316
Neave, Heather Postdoc heather.neave@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3331
Nielsen, Anders Østergaard Research Project Staff andersostergaard007@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Nielsen, Camilla Toldevar Research Assistant catjes@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3315
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv PhD Student cecilie.liv@anivet.au.dk S20, 3336
Nielsen, Jeppe Research Project Staff au657154@anivet.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Research Project Assistant joergen.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4522169983
Nielsen, Kimmi Bøgeskov !!Landbrugselev kimmi@anivet.au.dk
Nielsen, Knud-Olaf Thormann Research Project Staff knud.olaf@anivet.au.dk +4520627056
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anivet.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Tina Skau Assistant Professor tinas.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522677 C20, 3044
Njeru, Harriet Karimi PhD Student njeruh@anivet.au.dk
Noel, Samantha Joan Researcher samantha.noel@anivet.au.dk +4541893349 C23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Associate Professor, Head of research unit janvnoergaard@anivet.au.dk +4587157816 +4550718795 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Natalja Researcher natalja.norskov@anivet.au.dk +4587158068 +4530563085 C20, 3048
Olesen, Mogens Agricultural Technician mogens.olesen@anivet.au.dk +4525170046
Olijhoek, Dana Postdoc dana.olijhoek@anivet.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Møjbæk Laboratory Technician anettem.pedersen@anivet.au.dk +4593508780 F20, 3362
Pedersen, Lene Juul Professor - Section manager lene.juulpedersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157907 +4551162822 8846/S20, 3340
Pedersen, Marianne Laboratory Technician mtho@anivet.au.dk +4593508150 +4593508150 C22, 3012
Pedersen, Steen Langberg Head Research Technician slp@anivet.au.dk +4587157609 +4520861582
Pedersen, Trine Friis au284176@anivet.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Damgaard Professor Emerita hdp@anivet.au.dk +4522161386
Poulsen, Kasper Vrangstrup Laboratory Technician kbp@anivet.au.dk +4521622040 D25, 3307
Poulsen, Trine Laboratory Technician tpo@anivet.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laboratory Technician hanne.purup@anivet.au.dk +4560122880 +4560122880 P25, 3329
Purup, Stig Senior Researcher stig.purup@anivet.au.dk +4529345955 P25, 3364