Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Rasmussen, Lise Lund Laboratory Technician lisel.rasmussen@anivet.au.dk +4521622209 +4521622209 C22, 3012
Rasmussen, Sigga PhD Student sira@anivet.au.dk S.20, 3319
Razmgah, Niloofar PhD Student niloofarrazmgah@anivet.au.dk
Rebsdorf, Thomas Laboratory Technician thomas.rebsdorf@anivet.au.dk +4521621918 D23, 3215
Riber, Anja Brinch Senior Researcher anja.riber@anivet.au.dk +4522353374 +4522353374 8846/S20, 3306
Rousing, Tine Senior Researcher tine.rousing@anivet.au.dk +4593508929 +4593508929 8846/S20, 3341
Rønn, Marie PhD Student maro@anivet.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya PhD Student bhagya.samarasinghe@anivet.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej PhD Student a.saner@anivet.au.dk 5250, 008
Sattarova, Elvira PhD Student elsa@anivet.au.dk
Schmidt, Uffe Underbailiff uffe.schmidt@anivet.au.dk +4540987449 8215/05
Schönherz, Anna Researcher anna.schonherz@anivet.au.dk D23, 3213
Schøn, Maja Lermark Research Assistant maja.schon@anivet.au.dk
Sidelmann, Lis Laboratory Technician lsd@anivet.au.dk +4521622185 +4521622185 C22, 3005
Simpson, Gavin Assistant Professor gavin@anivet.au.dk +4522270433 8846/F20, 3369
Skovbo, Tanja Dorscheus Helleberg Research Project Staff tanjah.andersen@anivet.au.dk +4522139668
Sommerlund, Emilie Animal Technician emiliesommerlund@anivet.au.dk +4520290119
Song, Xi Communications Officer xi.song@anivet.au.dk D25, 3304
Stanek, Emma Bonde Department Secretary ebs@anivet.au.dk K27
Steenfeldt, Sanna Senior Researcher sanna.steenfeldt@anivet.au.dk +4541234843 C20, 3033
Steffansen, Elisabeth Mark Purchaser/Administrative Assistant elisabeth.mark@anivet.au.dk +4593521704 D25, 3312
Steffensen, Charlotte Kahlen Teamcoordinator cks@anivet.au.dk +4551442673 K27, 3205
Stistrup, Jan Research Project Staff jan.stistrup@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Lene Assistant Professor lsj@anivet.au.dk +4587154284 F20, 3386
Svensson, Anne Krustrup Laboratory Technician anne.krustrup@anivet.au.dk +4521621833 C20, 3043
Søndergaard, Eva Fundraiser evs@anivet.au.dk +4593508979 K27, 3203
Sørensen, Bjarne Erik Agricultural Technologilist bjarne.sorensen@anivet.au.dk DKC
Sørensen, Henrik Tauber Research Project Staff henrik.taubersorensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801998 8215
Sørensen, Jan Tind Professor - Section manager jantind.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4520783343 8846/S20, 3314
Sørensen, Linda Søndergaard Member of Administrative Staff lindas.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4541414043 K27, 3204
Sørensen, Martin Tang Senior Researcher martint.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4587157819 C20, 3037
Teisner, Signe Brandstrup !!Landbrugselev signe.teisner@anivet.au.dk
Thodberg, Karen Senior Researcher karen.thodberg@anivet.au.dk +4593522604 +4593522604 8846/S20, 3318
Thomassen, Lisbet Laboratory Technician lisbet.thomassen@anivet.au.dk +4529742719 +4529742719 C22, 3012
Thomsen, Peter T. Professor ptt@anivet.au.dk +4593522644 8846/S20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laboratory Technician winnie.ostergaard@anivet.au.dk +4521622013 +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard PhD Student mitho@anivet.au.dk
Thorup, Vivi Mørkøre Assistant Professor vivim.thorup@anivet.au.dk +4520637229 8846/F20, 3355
Tind, Leif Serup Research Project Staff leif.tind@anivet.au.dk +4587157592 +4540880993
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Research Project Staff annemette.toft@anivet.au.dk +4587157603 +4540724979
Trankjær, Jan Research Project Staff jan.trankjaer@anivet.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Senior Researcher mette.vaarst@anivet.au.dk +4587157924 +4522901344 8846/S20, 3333
Vestergaard, Mogens Senior Researcher mogens.vestergaard@anivet.au.dk +4523103774 C20, 3036
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya PhD Student dvs@anivet.au.dk
Wang, Wenji PhD Student wangwj@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Weisbjerg, Martin Riis Professor martin.weisbjerg@anivet.au.dk +4587158046 +4561968676 C20, 3040
Winters, Jeanet Francisca Maria PhD Student jeanet.winters@anivet.au.dk FS20, 3307
Wisbech, Sigrid Jost PhD Student sigrid.skovmose@anivet.au.dk +4520689373 +4520689373 D20, 3120
Woyengo, Tofuko Awori Associate Professor woyengo@anivet.au.dk +4520996694 C20, 3039
Wurtz, Kaitlin Elizabeth Postdoc kwurtz@anivet.au.dk +4593521567 8846/S20, 3313