Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anivet.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc amorimfranchi@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3310
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anivet.au.dk +4587158082 8846/F20, 3370
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent med personaleledelse jba@anivet.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Simone Ph.d.-studerende simone.andersen@anivet.au.dk
Andersen, Vivi Kleis Forsøgsmedarbejder vivi.andersen@anivet.au.dk
Anneberg, Inger Seniorrådgiver emeritus inger.anneberg@anivet.au.dk +4521745708 8846/S20, 3335
Bak, Mette Harder Jordbrugsteknolog mette.bak@anivet.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laborant hannev.berg@anivet.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271
Bertelsen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja@anivet.au.dk FS20, 3319
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.bitsch@anivet.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anivet.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin It-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anivet.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anivet.au.dk 8846/F20, 3368
Brandt, Steen Georg Sekretariatsleder steengeorg@anivet.au.dk +4528750221 K27, 3207
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver cfb@anivet.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Viceinstitutleder henrik.callesen@anivet.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anivet.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long Ph.d.-studerende long.chen@anivet.au.dk
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520993407 8846/F20, 3357
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anivet.au.dk +4593508853 8846/S20, 3332
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520769985
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Videnskabelig assistent mathilde.coutant@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3319
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anivet.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anivet.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Lektor tina.dalgaard@anivet.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.elkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Lektor ricarda.engberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anivet.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Ph.d.-studerende maiken.engelsmann@anivet.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Postdoc maria.eskildsen@anivet.au.dk F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anivet.au.dk S20
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8846/F20, 3353
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Jordbrugsteknolog maf@anivet.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Georgaki, Despoina Ph.d.-studerende despoina.georgaki@anis.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio Ph.d.-studerende gigi@anivet.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde It-medarbejder lars.gildbjerg@anivet.au.dk K27, 3215
Handberg, Stina Greis Laborant stina.handberg@anivet.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Hansen, Birgit Storm Faglært landbrugsarbejder birgits.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4587157589 8215
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder nikolaj.hansen@anivet.au.dk
Hansen, Sally Ph.d.-studerende sally.hansen@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Seniorforsker mette.hedemann@anivet.au.dk +4551448783 G22, 3078
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Akademisk medarbejder annelouise.hellwing@anivet.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Forsker britt.henriksen@anivet.au.dk +4593522557 8846/S20, 3342
Herskin, Mette S. Seniorforsker mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 8846/S20, 3312