Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anivet.au.dk +4593508086 8855/P25, 3364
Adji, Antonia Vania Ph.d.-studerende antonia.adji@anivet.au.dk +4593521186
Akin, Sibel Dyrepasserelev sibela1006@anivet.au.dk
Alexandersen, Søren Professor sa@anivet.au.dk +4522410997 8855/P25, 3329
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc gaf@anivet.au.dk +4528992257 8863/K23, 3023
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anivet.au.dk +4521621824 8863/K23, 3029
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent med personaleledelse jba@anivet.au.dk +4593508758 8855/D25, 3307
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157526
Anneberg, Inger Seniorrådgiver emerita inger.anneberg@anivet.au.dk +4521745708
Bak, Mette Harder Forsøgsmedarbejder mette.bak@anivet.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157597
Baysi, Ulia Renfelia Ph.d.-studerende urb@anivet.au.dk 8853/D23, 3212
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d.-stipendiat ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271 8841/C20, 3032
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621886 8841/C20, 3043
Bisgaard, Laura Ruth Videnskabelig assistent lrb@anivet.au.dk +4520816226 8861/K21 - 8867/K27, 3032 - 3215
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.bitsch@anivet.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anivet.au.dk +4593508225 8843/C22, 3004(1)
Bjerre-Harpøth, Vibeke Projektleder vibha@anivet.au.dk +4522381329 8867/K27, 3218
Bjerring, Martin IT-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anivet.au.dk +4522261508 8867/K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger Gartner m.fl. dibo@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3022
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver cfb@anivet.au.dk +4551938665 8841/C20, 3042
Boye, Jenny Katrine Videnskabelig assistent jboye@anivet.au.dk 8867/K27, 3208
Bundgaard, Louise Lektor loubun@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21, 3047
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Viceinstitutleder henrik.callesen@anivet.au.dk +4520803435 8855/D25, 3312
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anivet.au.dk +4587158058 8853/D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anivet.au.dk 8853/D23, 3234
Chen, Li-Hsuan Ph.d.-studerende lihsuan.chen@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long Ph.d.-studerende long.chen@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21 - 8867/K27, 3032 - 3214
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520993407 8863/K23, 3011
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anivet.au.dk +4593508853 8863/K23, 3010
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520769985
Christensen, Thomas Forsøgsmedarbejder thomas.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4529450129
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Postdoc mathilde.coutant@anivet.au.dk +4552225254 8863/K23, 3025
Crone, Maria Laborant mcr@anivet.au.dk 8843/C22, 3012
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anivet.au.dk 8840/C20, 3021
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anivet.au.dk +4521621997 8853/D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Lektor tina.dalgaard@anivet.au.dk +4587158052 8855/P25, 3334
Durup, Karin Laborant
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.elkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Enemark, Heidi Larsen Professor - Sektionsleder hle@anivet.au.dk +4520829588 8855/P25, 3335
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Lektor ricarda.engberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157904 8853/D23, 3215
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anivet.au.dk +4520250286 8843/C22, 3004(1)
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Postdoc maiken.engelsmann@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3025
Eriksen, Jonas Forsøgsmedarbejder jonas.eriksen@anivet.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Adjunkt maria.eskildsen@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Adjunkt takele.feyera@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3391
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8867/K27, 3205
Forsmann, Tina Skrydstrup Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.forsmann@anivet.au.dk
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Driftsleder maf@anivet.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Georgaki, Despoina Ph.d.-studerende despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk