Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anivet.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Adji, Antonia Vania Ph.d.-studerende antonia.adji@anivet.au.dk +4593521186
Akin, Sibel Dyrepasserelev sibela1006@anivet.au.dk
Alexandersen, Søren Professor sa@anivet.au.dk +4522410997 D25
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc gaf@au.dk +4528992257 8863/K23, 3023
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anivet.au.dk +4521621824 8863/K23, 3029
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent med personaleledelse jba@anivet.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157526
Anneberg, Inger Emeritus/emerita VIP inger.anneberg@anivet.au.dk +4521745708 8861/K21, 3032
Bak, Mette Harder Forsøgsmedarbejder mette.bak@anivet.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157597
Baysi, Ulia Renfelia Ph.d.-studerende urb@anivet.au.dk
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laborant hannev.berg@anivet.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.bitsch@anivet.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anivet.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin It-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anivet.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger Gartner m.fl. dibo@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3022
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver cfb@anivet.au.dk +4551938665
Boye, Jenny Katrine Videnskabelig assistent jboye@au.dk
Brandt, Steen Georg Sekretariatsleder steengeorg@anivet.au.dk +4528750221 K27, 3207
Bundgaard, Louise Lektor loubun@anivet.au.dk D25
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Viceinstitutleder henrik.callesen@anivet.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anivet.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Li-Hsuan Ph.d.-studerende lihsuan.chen@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long Ph.d.-studerende long.chen@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21, 3032
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520993407 8863/K23, 3011
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anivet.au.dk +4593508853 8863/K23, 3010
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4520769985
Christensen, Thomas Forsøgsmedarbejder thomas.christensen@anivet.au.dk +4529450129
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Postdoc mathilde.coutant@au.dk 8863/K23, 3025
Crone, Maria Laborant mcr@anivet.au.dk
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anivet.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anivet.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Lektor tina.dalgaard@anivet.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.elkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Enemark, Heidi Larsen Professor hle@anivet.au.dk +4520829588 D25
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Lektor ricarda.engberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anivet.au.dk +4520250286
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Postdoc maiken.engelsmann@au.dk
Eriksen, Jonas Forsøgsmedarbejder jonas.eriksen@au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Adjunkt maria.eskildsen@anivet.au.dk F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Adjunkt takele.feyera@anivet.au.dk F20
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8867/K27, 3205
Fragtrup, Kristine Forsøgsmedarbejder kristine.fragtrup@au.dk
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Driftsleder maf@anivet.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Frydkjær, Birgitte Forsøgsmedarbejder birgittefrydkjaer@anivet.au.dk
Georgaki, Despoina Ph.d.-studerende despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk