Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard AC-TAP rikke.kjaerup@anivet.au.dk +4587157889 +4560202642 D25, 3330
Kjeldsen, Kurt Forsøgsmedarbejder kurt.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk
Knudsen, Helle Vestergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder hvk@au.dk 8863/K23, 3029
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor - Sektionsleder knuderik.bachknudsen@anivet.au.dk +4520647598 G22, 3073
Knutsson, Tina Laborantpraktikant tknu@anivet.au.dk C20
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anivet.au.dk +4593509032 8863/K23, 3020
Kollerup, Line Ph.d.-studerende lk@anivet.au.dk +4522396513 8867/K27, 3219
Kongsted, Hanne Forsker hanne.kongsted@anivet.au.dk +4593508454 8861/K21, 3035
Kraglund, Mette Rousing Kontorfunktionær mrk@anivet.au.dk +4541893136 8863/K23, 3006
Kristensen, Niels Bastian Lektor nielsbastian@anivet.au.dk
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Lektor mogens.krogh@anivet.au.dk +4523659010 8861/K21, 3044
Kudahl, Anne Braad Seniorrådgiver anneb.kudahl@anivet.au.dk +4521794074 8861/K21, 3047
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Seniorforsker hellen.laerke@anivet.au.dk +4520739941 F20, 3385
Larsen, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4593588299 C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Adjunkt mona@anivet.au.dk +4551507927 +4551507927 8863/K23, 3007
Larsen, Torben Seniorforsker torben.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4587158057 C20, 2049
Lashkari, Saman Adjunkt saman.l@anivet.au.dk
Lauridsen, Charlotte Institutleder charlotte.lauridsen@anivet.au.dk +4524439639 K27, 3208
Lauridsen, Sarah Hauge AC-medarbejder sarah.hauge@au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Dahl Jordbrugsteknolog stli@anivet.au.dk +4593508255 8863/K23, 3029
Lønberg-Jensen, Ole Ulloriaq Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat oulj@au.dk +4521186372 8861/K21, 3032
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laborant birgith.loth@anivet.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Forsøgsmedarbejder lisa.lovendahl@anivet.au.dk +4522897205 8215
Lund, Peter Professor - Sektionsleder peter.lund@anivet.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Madsen, Mette Graves Fuldmægtig mette.gravesmadsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522638 D25, 3311
Madsen, Nis Søbjerg Akademisk medarbejder nsma@anivet.au.dk +4551666550 +4551666550 8863/K23, 3008
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard Ph.d.-studerende pernille.madsen@anivet.au.dk
Maigaard, Morten Ph.d.-studerende morten.maigaard@anivet.au.dk
Malmkvist, Jens Seniorforsker jens.malmkvist@anivet.au.dk +4561706674 8863/K23, 3021
Märcher, Lisbeth Laborant lisbeth.marcher@anivet.au.dk +4521622073 +4521622073 G22, 3074
Mc Loughlin, Eimear Theresa Postdoc e.mcloughlin@anivet.au.dk +4593521123 8861/K21, 3032
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo It-medarbejder connie.middelhede@anivet.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke Ph.d.-studerende nvme@anivet.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Allan Driftsleder allan.mikkelsen@anivet.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Mikkelsen, Lasse Sommer Projektleder lsm@anivet.au.dk +4593588291 D25, 3304
Møller, Steen Henrik Seniorforsker steenh.moller@anivet.au.dk +4587157926 8861/K21, 3038
Muhlig, Britta Forsøgsmedarbejder britta.muhlig@anivet.au.dk DKC
Müller, Julie Maagaard Elev juliemaagaard@au.dk
Munksgaard, Lene Emeritus/emerita VIP lene.munksgaard@anivet.au.dk +4524765079
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Bibliotekar amen@anivet.au.dk +4593508541 8867/K27, 3208
Nielsen, Jørgen Forsøgsmedhjælper joergen.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4522169983
Nielsen, Knud-Olaf Thormann Forsøgsmedarbejder knud.olaf@anivet.au.dk +4520627056
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anivet.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Tina Skau Lektor tinas.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522677 C20
Noel, Samantha Joan Lektor samantha.noel@au.dk +4587158068 D23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Professor janvnoergaard@anivet.au.dk +4550718795 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Natalja Lektor natalja.norskov@anivet.au.dk +4530563085 +4530563085 C20
Olesen, Mogens Jordbrugstekniker mogens.olesen@anivet.au.dk +4525170046
Olijhoek, Dana Postdoc dana.olijhoek@anivet.au.dk