Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Herskin, Mette S. Seniorforsker mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 +4550502969 8846/S20, 3312
Højberg, Ole Seniorforsker ole.hojberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157792 D23, 3326
Houbak, Birthe Jordbrugstekniker birthe.houbak@anivet.au.dk +4521621568 +4521621568 8846/F20, 3357
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin Ph.d.-studerende emma.hvas@anivet.au.dk
Hvelplund, Torben Seniorforsker emeritus torben.hvelplund@anivet.au.dk +4520911180 C20, 3032
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene Ph.d.-studerende fuglsang@anivet.au.dk S20, 3309
Høgh, Maria Ph.d.-studerende mhk@anivet.au.dk
Iburg-Krogh, Mette Kontorfunktionær mette.iburg@anivet.au.dk +4541893136 8846/S20, 3345
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Seniorforsker kli@anivet.au.dk +4529630094 +4529630094 K27, 3208
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Forsøgstekniker henningh.jacobsen@anivet.au.dk +4520964470 8215
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Forsøgsmedarbejder mija@anivet.au.dk
Jakobsen, Tina Chefkonsulent tina.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4526116315 K27, 3220
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Ledende jordbrugstekniker torkild.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4587157601 +4522114144 C20, 3031
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Landbrugsmedarbejder allan.kvorning.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801997 8215
Jensen, Anton Steen Jordbrugstekniker antons.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4587157948 8846/F20, 3370
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Forsøgsmedarbejder celina.roessner@anivet.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt Ph.d.-studerende emma.hvidtfeldt@anivet.au.dk S20, 3336
Jensen, Julie Sloth Institutsekretær jsj@anivet.au.dk +4520679508 +4520679508 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinærsygeplejerske karink.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4525159195
Jensen, Kim Postdoc kj@anivet.au.dk +45 93508121
Jensen, Kurt Preben Forsøgstekniker kurtp.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522248992 8215
Jensen, Mads Ravn It-medarbejder madsr.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4541893288 K27, 3218
Jensen, Margit Bak Professor margitbak.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522365482 8846/S20, 3344
Jensen, Søren Krogh Professor skj@anivet.au.dk +4587158076 F20, 3365
Jensen, Tage Cæsar Forsøgsmedarbejder tagecjensen@anivet.au.dk +4522283743
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laborant ingerm.jepsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621960 D23, 3325
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer Ph.d.-studerende jakob.johannsen@anivet.au.dk
Johansen, Marianne Data Manager marianne.johansen@anivet.au.dk +4593522510 K27, 3216
Johansen, Thea Scheel Toft Dyrepasserelev theastj@anivet.au.dk +4593522116
Josiasen, Lene Uddannelsesrådgiver lene.josiasen@anivet.au.dk
Juhl, Camilla Forsøgsmedarbejder camilla.juhl@anivet.au.dk
Jørgensen, Emma Tøfting Akademisk medarbejder emmatoefting@anivet.au.dk
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Seniorforsker emeritus henry.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587158071 D23, 3327
Jørgensen, Johanne Cecilie D Forsøgsmedarbejder jj@anis.au.dk
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Forsøgsmedarbejder mettel.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587154298 +4525170110 D23, 3252
Kaiser, Marianne Postdoc marianne.kaiser@anivet.au.dk +4522354544 +4522354544 8846/F20, 3352
Kjeldsen, Kurt Forsøgsmedarbejder kurt.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard AC-TAP rikke.kjaerup@anivet.au.dk +4587157889 D25, 3330
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor - Sektionsleder knuderik.bachknudsen@anivet.au.dk +4520647598 G22, 3073
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anivet.au.dk +4593509032 8846/S20, 3308
Kollerup, Line Ph.d.-studerende lk@anivet.au.dk +4522396513 S.20, 3317
Kongsted, Hanne Forsker hanne.kongsted@anivet.au.dk +4587157853 +4593508454 8846/S20, 3343
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Lektor mogens.krogh@anivet.au.dk +4523659010 8846/F20, 3356
Kudahl, Anne Braad Seniorrådgiver anneb.kudahl@anivet.au.dk +4521794074 8846/F20, 3354
Larsen, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4593588299 C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Adjunkt mona@anivet.au.dk +4593522543 8846/S20, 3311
Larsen, Torben Seniorforsker torben.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4587158057 C20, 2049
Lashkari, Saman Adjunkt saman.l@anivet.au.dk F20, 3364
Lauridsen, Charlotte Institutleder charlotte.lauridsen@anivet.au.dk +4524439639 DP25, 3305