Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Georgaki, Despoina Ph.d.-studerende despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio Postdoc gigi@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3025
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde It-medarbejder lars.gildbjerg@anivet.au.dk 8867/K27, 3215
Grosso, Ruben Adrián Postdoc rag@anivet.au.dk 8853/D23, 3292
Grycel, Katarzyna Postdoc kgrycel@anivet.au.dk
Hall, Vanessa Jane Professor vh@anivet.au.dk +4520619275 8855/P25, 3371
Handberg, Stina Greis Laborant stina.handberg@anivet.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Hansen, Birgit Storm Faglært landbrugsarbejder birgits.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4587157589 8215
Hansen, Hanne Hessellund Laborant hhh@anivet.au.dk 8843/C22, 3012
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Postdoc nikolaj.hansen@anivet.au.dk +4528605590 8841/C20, 3045
Hansen, Sally Ph.d.-studerende sally.hansen@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Seniorforsker mette.hedemann@anivet.au.dk +4551448783 8853/D23, 3235
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Akademisk medarbejder annelouise.hellwing@anivet.au.dk +4587157903 8841/C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Forsker britt.henriksen@anivet.au.dk +4593522557 8861/K21, 3037
Herskin, Mette S. Professor mettes.herskin@anivet.au.dk +4550502969 8863/K23, 3019
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene Ph.d.-studerende fuglsang@anivet.au.dk +4520996505 8863/K23, 3014
Høgh Kroier, Maria Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat mhk@anivet.au.dk +4593522999 8853/D23, 3212
Høiberg, Ole Tekniker ole.hoiberg@anivet.au.dk
Høj, Luna Hvass Forsøgsmedarbejder lunahvass@au.dk
Højberg, Ole Seniorforsker ole.hojberg@anivet.au.dk +4587157792 8853/D23, 3236
Houbak, Birthe Jordbrugstekniker birthe.houbak@anivet.au.dk +4521621568 8863/K23, 3011
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin Ph.d.-studerende emma.hvas@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3046
Iburg, Tine Lektor timi@anivet.au.dk +4520974963 8861/K21, 3036
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Seniorforsker kli@anivet.au.dk +4529630094 8867/K27, 3208
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Forsøgstekniker henningh.jacobsen@anivet.au.dk +4520964470 8215
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Forsøgsmedarbejder mija@anivet.au.dk
Jakobsen, Tina Chefkonsulent tina.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4526116315 8855/D25, 3306
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Ledende jordbrugstekniker torkild.jakobsen@anivet.au.dk +4587157601 8843/C22, 3004(1)
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Landbrugsmedarbejder allan.kvorning.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801997 8215
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Forsøgsmedarbejder celina.roessner@anivet.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt Postdoc emma.hvidtfeldt@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3028
Jensen, Julie Sloth Institutsekretær jsj@anivet.au.dk +4520679508 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinærsygeplejerske karink.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4525159195
Jensen, Kim Adjunkt kj@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3032
Jensen, Kurt Preben Forsøgstekniker kurtp.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522248992 8215
Jensen, Mads Ravn It-medarbejder madsr.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4541893288 8867/K27, 3213
Jensen, Margit Bak Professor margitbak.jensen@anivet.au.dk +4522365482 8863/K23, 3009
Jensen, Søren Krogh Professor skj@anivet.au.dk +4587158076 8845/F20, 3365
Jensen, Tage Cæsar Forsøgsmedarbejder tagecjensen@anivet.au.dk +4522283743
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laborant ingerm.jepsen@anivet.au.dk +4521621960
Jerez-Bogota, Kevin Steven Ph.d.-studerende jerezbogota@food.au.dk +4520625879 8853/D23, 3232
Johannsen, Anne Elev anne.johannsen@au.dk
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer Ph.d.-studerende jakob.johannsen@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3390
Johansen, Marianne Data Manager marianne.johansen@anivet.au.dk +4593522510 8867/K27, 3216
Johansen, Thea Scheel Toft Dyrepasserelev theastj@anivet.au.dk +4593522116
Jørgensen, Emma Tøfting Akademisk medarbejder emmatoefting@anivet.au.dk 8845/F20, 3363
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Seniorforsker emeritus henry.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587158071 8853/D23, 3237
Jørgensen, Louise Kongsgaard Videnskabelig assistent lkj@anivet.au.dk
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Forsøgsmedarbejder mettel.jorgensen@anivet.au.dk +4587154298 D23, 3252
Jørgensen, Natasha Videnskabelig assistent natjo@anivet.au.dk +4520836559 8861/K21, 3032