Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Juhl, Camilla Forsøgsmedarbejder camilla.juhl@anivet.au.dk
Kadarmideen, Haja Professor haja.k@anivet.au.dk +4593521066 8863/K23, 3017
Kaiser, Marianne Adjunkt marianne.kaiser@anivet.au.dk +4522354544 8861/K21, 3046
Karlshøj Julegaard, Ina Ph.d.-studerende ina.julegaard@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3045
Kaur, Navjot Videnskabelig assistent naka@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21, 3032
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard AC-TAP rikke.kjaerup@anivet.au.dk +4587157889 8855/P25, 3330
Kjeldsen, Kurt Forsøgsmedarbejder kurt.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Postdoc maria.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3025
Knudsen, Helle Vestergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder hvk@au.dk 8863/K23, 3029
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor knuderik.bachknudsen@anivet.au.dk +4520647598 8853/D23, 3211
Knutsson, Tina Laborantpraktikant tknu@anivet.au.dk C20
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anivet.au.dk +4593509032 8863/K23, 3020
Kollerup, Line Ph.d.-studerende lk@anivet.au.dk +4522396513 8867/K27, 3219
Kongsted, Hanne Lektor hanne.kongsted@anivet.au.dk +4593508454 8861/K21, 3035
Kraglund, Mette Rousing Kontorfunktionær mrk@anivet.au.dk +4541893136 8863/K23, 3006
Kristensen, Niels Bastian Lektor nielsbastian@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 2052
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Lektor mogens.krogh@anivet.au.dk +4523659010 8861/K21, 3044
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Seniorforsker hellen.laerke@anivet.au.dk +4520739941 8845/F20, 3385
Larsen, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.larsen@anivet.au.dk +4593588299 8841/C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Adjunkt mona@anivet.au.dk +4551507927 8863/K23, 3007
Lashkari, Saman Adjunkt saman.l@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3022
Lauridsen, Charlotte Institutleder charlotte.lauridsen@anivet.au.dk +4524439639 8855/D25, 3305
Lauridsen, Sarah Hauge AC-medarbejder sarah.hauge@anivet.au.dk +4593508800 8867/K27, 3213
Lindgren, Stine Dahl Jordbrugsteknolog stli@anivet.au.dk +4593508255 8863/K23, 3029
Lønberg-Jensen, Ole Ulloriaq Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat oulj@anivet.au.dk +4521186372 8861/K21, 3032
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laborant birgith.loth@anivet.au.dk +4521621828 8841/C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Forsøgsmedarbejder lisa.lovendahl@anivet.au.dk +4522897205 8215
Lund, Peter Professor - Sektionsleder peter.lund@anivet.au.dk +4540157673 8841/C20, 3034
Madsen, Mette Graves AC-fuldmægtig mette.gravesmadsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522638 8855/D25, 3311
Madsen, Nis Søbjerg Akademisk medarbejder nsma@anivet.au.dk +4551666550 8863/K23, 3008
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard Ph.d.-studerende pernille.madsen@anivet.au.dk
Maigaard, Morten Postdoc morten.maigaard@anivet.au.dk 8841/C20, 3024
Malmkvist, Jens Seniorforsker jens.malmkvist@anivet.au.dk +4561706674 8863/K23, 3021
Märcher, Lisbeth Laborant lisbeth.marcher@anivet.au.dk +4521622073 G22, 3074
Mason, Marianne Alice Postdoc masonm@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3027
Mc Loughlin, Eimear Theresa Adjunkt e.mcloughlin@anivet.au.dk +4593521123 8867/K27, 3220
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo It-medarbejder connie.middelhede@anivet.au.dk +4593508404 8867/K27, 3214
Mikkelsen, Allan Driftsleder allan.mikkelsen@anivet.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Mikkelsen, Lasse Sommer Projektleder lsm@anivet.au.dk +4593588291 8855/D25, 3304
Mkhitarian, Ianina Institutsekretær iamk@anivet.au.dk +4520830584 8855/D25, 3302
Møller, Steen Henrik Seniorforsker steenh.moller@anivet.au.dk +4587157926 8861/K21, 3038
Muhlig, Britta Forsøgsmedarbejder britta.muhlig@anivet.au.dk DKC
Müller, Julie Maagaard Elev juliemaagaard@au.dk
Munksgaard, Lene Emeritus/emerita VIP lene.munksgaard@anivet.au.dk +4524765079
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Bibliotekar amen@anivet.au.dk +4593508541 8867/K27, 3219
Nielsen, Jørgen Forsøgsmedhjælper joergen.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4522169983
Nielsen, Knud-Olaf Thormann Forsøgsmedarbejder knud.olaf@anivet.au.dk +4520627056
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anivet.au.dk C20/8841
Nielsen, Tina Skau Lektor tinas.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522677 8841/C20, 3045
Niu, Ziqi Videnskabelig assistent niuzq@au.dk 8841/C20, 3025