Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Lauridsen, Charlotte Institutleder charlotte.lauridsen@anivet.au.dk +4524439639 DP25, 3305
Lee, Geonil Ph.d.-studerende gilee@anivet.au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Dahl Jordbrugsteknolog stli@anivet.au.dk +4593508255 8846/F20, 3370
Lund, Peter Professor - Sektionsleder peter.lund@anivet.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Seniorforsker hellen.laerke@anivet.au.dk +4520739941 F20, 3385
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laborant birgith.loth@anivet.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Forsøgsmedarbejder lisa.lovendahl@anivet.au.dk +4522897205 8215
M. Panah, Farhad Ph.d.-studerende farhadm.panah@anivet.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Graves Akademisk medarbejder mette.gravesmadsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522638 K27, 3206
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard Ph.d.-studerende pernille.madsen@anivet.au.dk
Maigaard, Morten Ph.d.-studerende morten.maigaard@anivet.au.dk
Malmkvist, Jens Seniorforsker jens.malmkvist@anivet.au.dk +4587157956 8846/S20, 3330
Mc Loughlin, Eimear Theresa Postdoc e.mcloughlin@anivet.au.dk +4593521123 8846/S20, 3335
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo It-medarbejder connie.middelhede@anivet.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke Ph.d.-studerende nvme@anivet.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Allan Driftsleder allan.mikkelsen@anivet.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Muhlig, Britta Forsøgsmedarbejder britta.muhlig@anivet.au.dk DKC
Munksgaard, Lene Professor emeritus lene.munksgaard@anivet.au.dk +4524765079
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese Ph.d.-studerende tja@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Märcher, Lisbeth Laborant lisbeth.marcher@anivet.au.dk +4521622073 G22, 3074
Møller, Steen Henrik Seniorforsker steenh.moller@anivet.au.dk +4587157926 8846/S20, 3329
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Bibliotekar amen@anivet.au.dk +4593508541 S20, 3316
Neave, Heather Postdoc heather.neave@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3331
Nielsen, Anders Østergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder andersostergaard007@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Nielsen, Camilla Toldevar Videnskabelig assistent catjes@anivet.au.dk 8846/S20, 3315
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.liv@anivet.au.dk S20, 3336
Nielsen, Jeppe Forsøgsmedarbejder au657154@anivet.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Forsøgsmedhjælper joergen.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4522169983
Nielsen, Knud-Olaf Thormann Forsøgsmedarbejder knud.olaf@anivet.au.dk +4520627056
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anivet.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Tina Bach
Nielsen, Tina Skau Adjunkt tinas.nielsen@anivet.au.dk +4593522677 C20, 3044
Njeru, Harriet Karimi Ph.d.-studerende njeruh@anivet.au.dk
Noel, Samantha Joan Forsker samantha.noel@anivet.au.dk C23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Lektor, Sektionsleder janvnoergaard@anivet.au.dk +4587157816 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Natalja Forsker natalja.norskov@anivet.au.dk +4587158068 C20, 3048
Olesen, Mogens Jordbrugstekniker mogens.olesen@anivet.au.dk +4525170046
Olijhoek, Dana Postdoc dana.olijhoek@anivet.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Møjbæk Laborant anettem.pedersen@anivet.au.dk +4593508780 F20, 3362
Pedersen, Lene Juul Professor - Sektionsleder lene.juulpedersen@anivet.au.dk +4587157907 8846/S20, 3340
Pedersen, Marianne Laborant mtho@anivet.au.dk +4593508150 C22, 3012
Pedersen, Steen Langberg Ledende forsøgstekniker slp@anivet.au.dk +4587157609
Poulsen, Hanne Damgaard Professor Emerita hdp@anivet.au.dk +4522161386
Poulsen, Kasper Vrangstrup Laborant kbp@anivet.au.dk +4521622040 D25, 3307
Poulsen, Trine Laborant tpo@anivet.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laborant hanne.purup@anivet.au.dk +4560122880 P25, 3329
Purup, Stig Seniorforsker stig.purup@anivet.au.dk +4529345955 P25, 3364
Rasmussen, Lise Lund Laborant lisel.rasmussen@anivet.au.dk +4521622209 C22, 3012
Rasmussen, Sigga Ph.d.-studerende sira@anivet.au.dk S.20, 3319
Rebsdorf, Thomas Laborant thomas.rebsdorf@anivet.au.dk +4521621918 D23, 3215