Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Riber, Anja Brinch Seniorforsker anja.riber@anivet.au.dk +4522353374 8846/S20, 3306
Rousing, Tine Seniorforsker tine.rousing@anivet.au.dk +4593508929 8846/S20, 3341
Rønn, Marie Ph.d.-studerende maro@anivet.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya Ph.d.-studerende bhagya.samarasinghe@anivet.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej Ph.d.-studerende a.saner@anivet.au.dk 5250, 008
Sattarova, Elvira Ph.d.-studerende elsa@anivet.au.dk
Schmidt, Uffe Underforvalter uffe.schmidt@anivet.au.dk +4540987449 8215/05
Schönherz, Anna Forsker anna.schonherz@anivet.au.dk D23, 3213
Schøn, Maja Lermark Videnskabelig assistent au554783@bio.au.dk
Sidelmann, Lis Laborant lsd@anivet.au.dk +4521622185 C22, 3005
Simpson, Gavin Adjunkt gavin@anivet.au.dk +4522270433 8846/F20, 3369
Skovbo, Tanja Dorscheus Helleberg Forsøgsmedarbejder tanjah.andersen@anivet.au.dk +4522139668
Sommerlund, Emilie Dyrepasser emiliesommerlund@anivet.au.dk +4520290119
Song, Xi Kommunikationsmedarbejder xi.song@anivet.au.dk D25, 3304
Stanek, Emma Bonde Institutsekretær ebs@anivet.au.dk K27
Steenfeldt, Sanna Seniorforsker sanna.steenfeldt@anivet.au.dk +4541234843 C20, 3033
Steffansen, Elisabeth Mark Indkøber/Kontorassistent elisabeth.mark@anivet.au.dk +4593521704 D25, 3312
Steffensen, Charlotte Kahlen Teamkoordinator cks@anivet.au.dk +4551442673 K27, 3205
Stistrup, Jan Forsøgsmedarbejder jan.stistrup@anivet.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Lene Adjunkt lsj@anivet.au.dk +4587154284 F20, 3386
Svensson, Anne Krustrup Laborant anne.krustrup@anivet.au.dk +4521621833 C20, 3043
Søndergaard, Eva Fundraiser evs@anivet.au.dk +4593508979 K27, 3203
Sørensen, Bjarne Erik Jordbrugsteknolog bjarne.sorensen@anivet.au.dk DKC
Sørensen, Henrik Tauber Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.taubersorensen@anivet.au.dk +4520801998 8215
Sørensen, Jan Tind Professor - Sektionsleder jantind.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4520783343 8846/S20, 3314
Sørensen, Linda Søndergaard Akademisk medarbejder lindas.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4541414043 K27, 3204
Sørensen, Martin Tang Seniorforsker martint.sorensen@anivet.au.dk +4587157819 C20, 3037
Teisner, Signe Brandstrup Landbrugselev signe.teisner@anivet.au.dk
Thodberg, Karen Seniorforsker karen.thodberg@anivet.au.dk +4593522604 8846/S20, 3318
Thomassen, Lisbet Laborant lisbet.thomassen@anivet.au.dk +4529742719 C22, 3012
Thomsen, Peter T. Professor ptt@anivet.au.dk +4593522644 8846/S20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laborant winnie.ostergaard@anivet.au.dk +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard Ph.d.-studerende mitho@anivet.au.dk
Thorup, Vivi Mørkøre Adjunkt vivim.thorup@anivet.au.dk +4520637229 8846/F20, 3355
Tind, Leif Serup Forsøgsmedarbejder leif.tind@anivet.au.dk +4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Forsøgsmedarbejder annemette.toft@anivet.au.dk +4587157603
Trankjær, Jan Forsøgsmedarbejder jan.trankjaer@anivet.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Seniorforsker mette.vaarst@anivet.au.dk +4587157924 8846/S20, 3333
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.vestergaard@anivet.au.dk +4523103774 C20, 3036
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Ph.d.-studerende dvs@anivet.au.dk
Wang, Wenji Ph.d.-studerende wangwj@anivet.au.dk C20, 3025
Weisbjerg, Martin Riis Professor martin.weisbjerg@anivet.au.dk +4587158046 C20, 3040
Winters, Jeanet Francisca Maria Ph.d.-studerende jeanet.winters@anivet.au.dk FS20, 3307
Wisbech, Sigrid Jost Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@anivet.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Woyengo, Tofuko Awori Lektor woyengo@anivet.au.dk +4520996694 C20, 3039
Wurtz, Kaitlin Elizabeth Postdoc kwurtz@anivet.au.dk +4593521567 8846/S20, 3313
Xu, Jiajia Ph.d.-studerende jiajia.xu@anivet.au.dk
Yue, Yuan Postdoc yuan.yue@anivet.au.dk P25
Zarnegar, Zohreh Videnskabelig assistent au711420@anivet.au.dk
van der Heide, Marleen Elise Postdoc marleen.vanderheide@anivet.au.dk