Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Adji, Antonia Vania Ph.d.-studerende antonia.adji@anivet.au.dk +4593521186
Baysi, Ulia Renfelia Ph.d.-studerende urb@anivet.au.dk
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende ideb@anivet.au.dk +4541893271
Chen, Li-Hsuan Ph.d.-studerende lihsuan.chen@anivet.au.dk
Chen, Long Ph.d.-studerende long.chen@anivet.au.dk 8861/K21, 3032
Georgaki, Despoina Ph.d.-studerende despoina.georgaki@anivet.au.dk
Hansen, Sally Ph.d.-studerende sally.hansen@au.dk
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene Ph.d.-studerende fuglsang@anivet.au.dk +4520996505 8863/K23, 3014
Høgh Kroier, Maria Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat mhk@anivet.au.dk +4593522999
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin Ph.d.-studerende emma.hvas@anivet.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt Videnskabelig assistent emma.hvidtfeldt@au.dk 8863/K23, 3028
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer Ph.d.-studerende jakob.johannsen@anivet.au.dk
Karlshøj Julegaard, Ina Ph.d.-studerende ina.julegaard@anivet.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anivet.au.dk
Kollerup, Line Ph.d.-studerende lk@anivet.au.dk +4522396513 8867/K27, 3219
Lønberg-Jensen, Ole Ulloriaq Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat oulj@au.dk +4521186372 8861/K21, 3032
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard Ph.d.-studerende pernille.madsen@anivet.au.dk
Maigaard, Morten Ph.d.-studerende morten.maigaard@anivet.au.dk
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke Ph.d.-studerende nvme@anivet.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sigga Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat sira@anivet.au.dk 8863/K23, 3013
Razmgah, Niloofar Ph.d.-studerende niloofarrazmgah@anivet.au.dk
Rønn, Marie Ph.d.-studerende maro@anivet.au.dk
Saner, Andrej Postdoc a.saner@au.dk
Sattarova, Elvira Ph.d.-studerende elsa@au.dk
Wisbech, Sigrid Jost Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Xu, Jiajia Ph.d.-studerende jiajia.xu@au.dk